Wo Aus Ideen

EU-Projekte

Werden

Kontakt

Durch unser Team ist die Betreuung Ihrer EU-Projekte in sehr guten Händen:

Sylvia Fuchs

Sylvia Fuchs

Geschäftsführung

t: +43 1 89 08 088 2901
m: +43 664 88 35 68 72
e: sylvia.fuchs@eurovienna.at

Margareta Veitschegger

Margareta Veitschegger

Prokuristin

t: +43 1 89 08 088 2911
m: +43 664 88 35 68 84
e:margareta.veitschegger@eurovienna.at

Eveline Kräftner

Eveline Kräftner

Leitung Office Management

t: +43 1 89 08 088 2906
e: eveline.kraeftner@eurovienna.at

Susanne Böck

Susanne Böck

Förderberatung | Projektmanagement

t: +43 1 89 08 088 2908
m: +43 664 88 35 68 78
e: susanne.boeck@eurovienna.at

Michael Gansch

Michael Gansch

Förderberatung | Projektmanagement

t: +43 1 89 08 088 2905

m: +43 664 88 35 68 76

e: michael.gansch@eurovienna.at

Rainer Müller

Rainer Müller

Projektmanagement

t: +43 1 89 08 088 2107

m: +43 664 88 21 82 61

e: rainer.mueller@eurovienna.at

 

Wioletta Werber

Wioletta Werber

Rechnungswesen | Controlling

t +43 1 89 08 088 2915
e: wioletta.werber@eurovienna.at

Maria-Luise Gottlieb

Maria-Luise Gottlieb

Personalmanagement

t: +43 1 89 08 088 2913

e: maria-luise.gottlieb@eurovienna.at

EuroVienna
EU-Consulting & -Management GmbH
Kaiserstraße 113-115/8
A-1070 Wien
t: +43 1 89 08 088 2906
e:office@eurovienna.at